Sustainable purchasing
is worth it

Central purchasing

Having seamless processes in production requires well-organized framework conditions. For this reason, all purchases made by BSW, BDW, BSN, BAT, Südra, and BSA are pooled and controlled in central purchasing. Good market knowledge and flexible structures are the prerequisites for ensuring efficiency and productivity in our group of companies. This begins with the technical facilities for production and ends with the most varied of services.

Cooperative partnership

We give reliable and innovative suppliers and service providers a chance. We work with partners who offer quality products and services, who are reliable, and who calculate in line with the market. What we expect from our partners: quality, flexibility, adherence to delivery dates and deadlines, an excellent price/performance ratio, an innovate spirit, and good service – all of this combined with a sustainable and environmentally friendly approach. Feel free to get in touch with us.

Your contact person

Thomas Heilmann

Division Manager Purchasing & Energy / Authorized Representative
Phone: +49 (0)7851 83-224
Fax: +49 (0)7851 83-580
E-mail: thomas.heilmann@bsw-kehl.de

Jana Maelger

Deputy Head of Purchasing
Phone: +49 7851 83-1891
Fax: +49 (0)7851 83-580
E-mail: jana.maelger@bsw-kehl.de

Stefan Ruloff

Buyer
Phone: +49 (0)7851 83-223
Fax: +49 (0)7851 83-580
E-mail: stefan.ruloff@bsw-kehl.de

Christian Schmidt

Buyer
Phone: +49 (0)7851 83-133
Fax: +49 (0)7851 83-580
E-mail: christian.schmidt@bsw-kehl.de

Dominik Treyer

Buyer
Phone: +49 (0)7851 83-226
Fax: +49 (0)7851 83-580
E-mail: dominik.treyer@bsw-kehl.de

Tjark Fähndrich

Buyer
Phone: +49 (0)7851 83-386
Fax: +49 (0)7851 83-580
E-mail: tjark.faehndrich@bsw-kehl.de

Luka Petrovic

Buyer
Phone: +49 (0)7851 83-435
Fax: +49 (0)7851 83-580
E-mail: luka.petrovic@bsw-kehl.de

Susanne Robeck

Clerk
Phone: +49 (0)7851 83-135
Fax: +49 (0)7851 83-580
E-mail: susanne.robeck@bsw-kehl.de

Katrin Keller

Clerk
Phone: +49 (0)7851 83-225
Fax: +49 (0)7851 83-580
E-mail: katrin.keller@bsw-kehl.de

Heidrun Kempf

Clerk
Phone: +49 (0)7851 83-222
Fax: +49 (0)7851 83-580
E-mail: heidrun.kempf@bsw-kehl.de

Sevda Tascioglu

Clerk
Phone: +49 (0)7851 83-168
Fax: +49 (0)7851 83-580
E-mail: sevda.tascioglu@bsw-kehl.de

Forms &
purchasing conditions

Formulare &
Einkaufs-
bedingungen

It’s time to get going

You’ve got a thing for steel?